The Committee


Chair: Joanna Jones
Administration Secretary: Louise Aldred
Treasurer: vacant
President: David Yorke
Membership Secretary and Internal Communication: Alison Hammond
Ball Steward and Health and Safety: Dean Skrabania
Club Coach and Marketing: Saul Abbiss
Child Protection/Welfare Officer: Lea Hills
Grounds and Maintenance: Chris Metcalfe
IT and Website Gary Smearden-White
Committee Members: Doug Lyburn
Andy Gardner