2015 Attenborough Championships

The roll of honour for the 2015 Championships is as below:-

Competition Winner Runner up
Men’s singles Saul Abbiss Keith Pentelow
Ladies singles Dawn Mumby Louisa Jordison
Men’s doubles Saul Abbiss
Chris Lacey
John Outram
Alistair Henderson
Ladies Doubles Dawn Mumby
Lorraine Hart
Jane Bowden
Louisa Jordison
Mixed Doubles Chris Lacey
Louisa Jordison
John Outram
Dawn Mumby
Mixed Division one doubles Saul Abbiss
Freya Barry
Mike Bleaney
Liz Pye
Mens singles division One Michal Slavik Martin Sharples

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.